CT WEDDING PLANNER | Brown and Purple Holiday Inspiration

We have neglected the blog for so long, our apologies, we’ve just been so busy planning we’ve barely had time to breath!  So what better way to get back into it then to talk about this amazing (I think so) table scape I created for my dining room!  Inspiration came from these amazing feather napkin rings I found at Pier 1 Imports a few weeks ago, then the rest just kind of fell into place.  I was browsing Wal-Mart this morning and found these amazing random ornaments and I was completely drawn to the purple and brown and knew that it would be an instant hit in my dining room, with brilliant orange walls.  Here are some photos, enjoy and hope this can inspire some great holiday table scapes of your own!

Leave a Reply

